The Start of Something

March 30, 2011 § 4 Comments

My spring break wasn’t filled with as much crafting time as I’d hoped (oh well!), but I have been doing a bit of sewing lately. Here are two facts you may not know about how I sew.

1. I sew on the floor. I guess a table would be easier, but i don’t want to clear off my entire desk every time I feel like sewing & I don’t want to sprawl all over the apartment. So basically I use my knee to man the pedal! This way leads to more backaches, but I guess it works out okay for now.

2. My machine is a vegetarian

Tagged: , ,

§ 4 Responses to The Start of Something

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Start of Something at Ugly Bird.

meta

